website templates

IBG Members

Alldredge, Robert - rlalldredge@msn.com

Arellanes, Jeff - jeffarellanes@gmail.com

*Bauer, Gary - gary@gdbauer.com

Cardella, Carol Ann - cacardella@gmail.com

Cohen, Matt - mattcohenrealestate@gmail.com

Culbertson, Jo - jo@joculbertson.com

Danyliw, John - john@danyliwassociates.com

Friedrichs, Cara - freid4u@msn.com

DiGiorgio, Gary - Gary@di-denverrealty.com

Garino, Michael - homespringrealty@gmail.com

Germano, Rocky - RockGermano@gmail.com

Gibbs, Andrew - agibbs@gibbsyoung.com

Haywood, Mike - Mike@MikeHaywood.com

Hufford, Doug - dhufford@msn.com

Huhn, Staci - skuhn@gglaw.com

Johnson, Rob - rob@robjohnsonrealestate.com

Kuhn, Stacia - skuhn@fortislawpartners.com

Marlowe, Cindy - cindy@redheadluxuryproperties.com

Mattern, Joanne - jmatternhomes@gmail.com

O'Laughlin, John - johnvolaughlin@comcast.net

Portararo, Debi - dportararo@gmail.com

Ranberger, Patty - teamof3@msn.com

Romero, Peggy Sue - psromero2000@msn.com

Ross, Marissa - marissaross@me.com

Salankey, Pat - pat.homes4you@comcast.net

Smith, Jim - jim@goldenrealestate.com

Stone, Paul - paulstonerealestate@gmail.com

Spray, Linda - lgspray@aol.com

Tilley, Karin - karin@tilleyandassociates.net

Perito, Joann - joann@myavenuesunlimited 

Waldner, Dennis - waldner.realestate@q.com

Whisler, Duane - teamwhisler@gmail.com 

* Guest Member

Leadership Team

Danyliw, Steve - steve@danyliwassociates.com

Perlowski, Dave - daveperl1@aol.com

Sidebottom, Michael - mdsides@msn.com

Spray, Jim - james@jamesspray.com